



Eligible Western Australian public schools - 2025-2026 Teach For Australia Program

Albany Senior High School Armadale Senior High School Australind Senior High School Baldivis Secondary College Ballajura Community College Belridge Secondary College Broome Senior High School Bunbury Senior High School **Butler College** Canning Vale College Cape Naturaliste College Central Midlands Senior High School Clarkson Community High School **Collie Senior High School** Coodanup College Cyril Jackson Senior Campus Dalyellup College **Dianella Secondary College** Donnybrook District High School East Kimberley College Eastern Hills Senior High School Ellenbrook Secondary College Fremantle College Gilmore College Girrawheen Senior High School Halls Head College Hampton Senior High School Hedland Senior High School John Tonkin College Jurien Bay District High School

Alkimos College Atwell College Aveley Secondary College Balga Senior High School Belmont City College Bridgetown High School Bullsbrook College Busselton Senior High School Byford Secondary College Cannington Community College Cecil Andrews College Champion Bay Senior High School Coastal Lakes College Comet Bay College Cunderdin District High School Dalwallinu District High School Darling Range Sports College Dongara District High School Dowerin District High School Eastern Goldfields College Eaton Community College Esperance Senior High School Geraldton Senior High School Gingin District High School Governor Stirling Senior High School Hammond Park Secondary College Harvey Senior High School John Forrest Secondary College Joseph Banks Secondary College Kalamunda Senior High School

Eligible Western Australian public schools - 2025-2026 Teach For Australia Program

Kalgoorlie-Boulder Community High School Karratha Senior High School Kelmscott Senior High School Lakeland Senior High School Manjimup Senior High School Morley Senior High School Narrogin Senior High School North Albany Senior High School Northampton District High School Ridge View Secondary College **Roebourne District High School** Sevenoaks Senior College Swan View Senior High School **Toodyay District High School** Warnbro Community High School Warwick Senior High School Western Australian College Of Agriculture - Narrogin Yanchep Secondary College Yule Brook College

Kambalda West District High School Katanning Senior High School **Kiara College** Lynwood Senior High School Merredin College Mount Barker Community College Newton Moore Senior High School Northam Senior High School Pinjarra Senior High School Rockingham Senior High School Safety Bay Senior High School Southern River College Thornlie Senior High School Wanneroo Secondary College Waroona District High School Western Australian College Of Agriculture - Cunderdin Wongan Hills District High School York District High School