

## **Shaping the future**

## Eligible Western Australian public schools - 2024-2025 Teach For Australia Program

Albany Senior High School Alkimos College

Armadale Senior High School Atwell College

Australind Senior High School Aveley Secondary College

Balcatta Senior High School Baldivis Secondary College

Balga Senior High School Ballajura Community College

Belmont City College Belridge Secondary College

Bridgetown High School Broome Senior High School

Bullsbrook College Bunbury Senior High School

Busselton Senior High School Butler College

Byford Secondary College Cannington Community College

Cape Naturaliste College Carnarvon Community College

Cecil Andrews College Central Midlands Senior High School

Champion Bay Senior High School Clarkson Community High School

Coastal Lakes College Collie Senior High School

Comet Bay College Coodanup College

Cyril Jackson Senior Campus Dalwallinu District High School

Dalyellup College Darling Range Sports College

Denmark Senior High School Derby District High School

Dianella Secondary College Dongara District High School

Donnybrook District High School Dowerin District High School

East Kimberley College Eastern Goldfields College

Eastern Hills Senior High School Eaton Community College

Ellenbrook Secondary College Esperance Senior High School

Exmouth District High School Fitzroy Valley District High School

Fremantle College Geraldton Senior High School

Gilmore College Gingin District High School

Girrawheen Senior High School Governor Stirling Senior High School

Halls Creek District High School Halls Head College

Hammond Park Secondary College Hampton Senior High School

Harvey Senior High School Hedland Senior High School

## Eligible Western Australian public schools - 2024-2025 Teach For Australia Program

John Forrest Secondary College John Tonkin College

Joseph Banks Secondary College Jurien Bay District High School

Kalamunda Senior High School Kalgoorlie-Boulder Community High School

Kambalda West District High School Karratha Senior High School

Katanning Senior High School Kelmscott Senior High School

Kiara College Lakeland Senior High School

Lynwood Senior High School Manea Senior College

Manjimup Senior High School Margaret River Senior High School

Merredin College Morawa District High School

Morley Senior High School Mount Barker Community College

Narrogin Senior High School Newman Senior High School

Newton Moore Senior High School North Albany Senior High School

Northam Senior High School Northampton District High School

Pinjarra Senior High School Ridge View Secondary College

Rockingham Senior High School Roebourne District High School

Safety Bay Senior High School Sevenoaks Senior College

Southern River College Swan View Senior High School

Thornlie Senior High School Tom Price Senior High School

Wanneroo Secondary College Warnbro Community High School

Waroona District High School Warwick Senior High School

Western Australian College of Agriculture - Cunderdin Western Australian College of Agriculture - Denmark

Western Australian College of Agriculture - Harvey Western Australian College of Agriculture - Narrogin

Wongan Hills District High School Yanchep Secondary College

York District High School Yule Brook College