



Eligible Western Australian public schools - 2023-2024 Teach For Australia Program

Albany Senior High School Armadale Senior High School Atwell College Australind Senior High School Aveley Secondary College Baldivis Secondary College Balga Senior High School Ballajura Community College Belmont City College Belridge Secondary College Beverley District High School **Boddington District High School** Boyup Brook District High School Bridgetown High School **Broome Senior High School** Bruce Rock District High School **Bullsbrook College Bunbury Senior High School Busselton Senior High School Butler College** Byford Secondary College Cannington Community College Cape Naturaliste College Carnarvon Community College Cecil Andrews College Central Midlands Senior High School Champion Bay Senior High School Christmas Island District High School Clarkson Community High School Coastal Lakes College **Collie Senior High School Comet Bay College** Coodanup College Corrigin District High School Cunderdin District High School Cyril Jackson Senior Campus Dalwallinu District High School Dalyellup College Derby District High School Darling Range Sports College **Dianella Secondary College** Dongara District High School Donnybrook District High School Dowerin District High School East Kimberley College Eastern Goldfields College Eaton Community College Ellenbrook Secondary College **Esperance Senior High School** Exmouth District High School Fitzroy Valley District High School Fremantle College Geraldton Senior High School Gilmore College Gingin District High School **Girrawheen Senior High School** Gnowangerup District High School Governor Stirling Senior High School Halls Creek District High School Halls Head College

Hampton Senior High School Hedland Senior High School Joseph Banks Secondary College Kalamunda Senior High School Kalgoorlie-Boulder Community High School Karratha Senior High School Kellerberrin District High School **Kiara College** Lake Grace District High School Leonora District High School Manea Senior College Meekatharra District High School Morawa District High School Mount Barker Community College Nannup District High School Narrogin Senior High School Newton Moore Senior High School Northam Senior High School Pannawonica Primary School Pinjarra Senior High School Ridge View Secondary College **Roebourne District High School** Sevenoaks Senior College Swan View Senior High School **Tom Price Senior High School** Wagin District High School Warnbro Community High School Warwick Senior High School Western Australian College of Agriculture - Denmark Western Australian College of Agriculture - Morawa Wongan Hills District High School Wyndham District High School York District High School

Harvey Senior High School John Tonkin College Jurien Bay District High School Kalbarri District High School Kambalda West District High School Katanning Senior High School Kelmscott Senior High School Kojonup District High School Lakeland Senior High School Lynwood Senior High School Manjimup Senior High School Merredin College Morley Senior High School Mukinbudin District High School Narembeen District High School Newman Senior High School North Albany Senior High School Northampton District High School Pemberton District High School **Quairading District High School Rockingham Senior High School** Safety Bay Senior High School Southern River College Thornlie Senior High School **Toodyay District High School** Wanneroo Secondary College Waroona District High School Western Australian College of Agriculture - Cunderdin Western Australian College of Agriculture - Harvey Western Australian College of Agriculture - Narrogin Wyalkatchem District High School Yanchep Secondary College Yule Brook College