

Public School Teaching Pathway Program 2022 schools

Albany Senior High School

Alkimos College

Applecross Senior High School
Armadale Senior High School

Ashdale Secondary College

Atwell College

Australind Senior High School

Aveley Secondary College

Balcatta Senior High School

Baldivis Secondary College

Balga Senior High School

Ballajura Community College

Belridge Secondary College

Bob Hawke College

Boyup Brook District High School

Bridgetown High School

Broome Senior High School

Bullsbrook College

Bunbury Senior High School Busselton Senior High School

Butler College

Byford Secondary College

Canning Vale College

Cannington Community College

Cape Naturaliste College

Carine Senior High School

Carnarvon Community College

Cecil Andrews College

Central Midlands Senior High School

Champion Bay Senior High School

Churchlands Senior High School

Clarkson Community High School

Coastal Lakes College

Collie Senior High School

Comet Bay College

Como Secondary College

Cyril Jackson Senior Campus

Dalwallinu District High School

Dalyellup College

Darling Range Sports College

Denmark Senior High School

Derby District High School

Dongara District High School
Donnybrook District High School

Duncraig Senior High School

East Kimberley College

Eastern Goldfields College

Eastern Hills Senior High School

Eaton Community College

Ellenbrook Secondary College

Esperance Senior High School

Fitzroy Valley District High School Geraldton Senior High School

Gilmore College

Gingin District High School

Girrawheen Senior High School

Governor Stirling Senior High School

Greenwood College

Halls Creek District High School

Hammond Park Secondary College

Hampton Senior High School

Harrisdale Senior High School

Harvey Senior High School

Hedland Senior High School

Jerramungup District High School

John Curtin College of the Arts

John Forrest Secondary College

John Tonkin College

Joseph Banks Secondary College

Jurien Bay District High School

Kalamunda Senior High School

Kalbarri District High School

Kalgoorlie-Boulder Community High School

Kambalda West District High School

Karratha Senior High School

Katanning Senior High School

Kelmscott Senior High School

Kent Street Senior High School

Kiara College

Kinross College

Kojonup District High School

Kulin District High School

Lakeland Senior High School

Leeming Senior High School



Leonora District High School Lesmurdie Senior High School Lynwood Senior High School Manjimup Senior High School Meekatharra District High School

Melville Senior High School

Merredin College

Mindarie Senior College

Morawa District High School

Morley Senior High School

Mount Barker Community College

Mount Lawley Senior High School

Nannup District High School

Narembeen District High School

Narrogin Senior High School

Newton Moore Senior High School

Norseman District High School

North Albany Senior High School

North Lake Senior Campus

Northam Senior High School

Northampton District High School

Ocean Reef Senior High School

Pannawonica Primary School

Perth Modern School

Pinjarra Senior High School

Quairading District High School

Ravensthorpe District High School

Ridge View Secondary College

Rockingham Senior High School

Roebourne District High School

Roleystone Community College

Rossmoyne Senior High School

Safety Bay Senior High School

School of Isolated and Distance Education

Sevenoaks Senior College

Shenton College

Swan View Senior High School

Wagin District High School

Wanneroo Secondary College

Warnbro Community High School

Waroona District High School

Warwick Senior High School

Western Australian College of Agriculture - Denmark

Western Australian College of Agriculture - Harvey

Western Australian College of Agriculture - Morawa

Western Australian College of Agriculture - Narrogin

Willetton Senior High School

Wongan Hills District High School

Woodvale Secondary College

Yanchep Secondary College

York District High School

Yule Brook College